Latest in Category

Manchester United vs Chelsea lived up to its billing as the Red Devils finally got the better of their opponents.

Goals from Romelu Lukaku and Jesse Lingard sealed the 2-1 victory for the hosts.

Willian was the lone scorer for the Blues but Chelsea were unfortunate not to draw level after a controversial decision went against them.

Here's our match report.

After their dazzling performances in the recent T20 series against South Africa, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Shikhar Dhawan saw an improvement in their ICC T20I rankings.

Bhuvi, who took 7 wickets and was adjudged the 'Man of the Series', moved up several places to 12th spot.

Dhawan, on the other hand, achieved 28th rank. He was the leading run-scorer in T20I series.

Here's more.

In his book "A Century Is Not Enough", former Indian skipper Sourav Ganguly who is known to not mince words, spilled beans on various aspects of his career, including the infamous spat with Greg Chappell.

Ganguly mentions how "hiring Chappell was the biggest mistake" of his career and that he hasn't interacted with him post-2007 World Cup. Here's more on what's in the memoir.