Ask NewsBytes
User Image

List of all stations on pink line metro

Asked 2018-03-06 10:33:39 by Vijay Puri

Answered by NewsBytes

Pink line is a part of Delhi Metro Phase-III network. It consists of 38 metro stations from Majlis Park to Shiv Vihar. On completion, the Pink Line with a length of 58.59km will be the longest line in Delhi Metro. Metro service on the 21.56-km Majlis Park-South Campus corridor would be formally flagged off on March 14, 2018. Click here for all stations list

Related Topics

Trending Timelines