Ask NewsBytes
User Image

If I want to erase the information, what can I do??

Asked on 28-03-2018 by Abhay Halbe

Answered by NewsBytes

In a bid to erase data, you have to delete all your information from Google's major services. Here's a step-by-step guide to optimizing privacy on the internet.

What if we signed out from our Gmail account, clear history and then browse. How will it be able to track as user is no longer active and you can browse even without sign in.

Asked on 28-03-2018 by Anand Daroori

Answered by NewsBytes

Click here for a step-by-step guide to optimizing privacy on the internet.

Related Topics

Trending Timelines