Ask NewsBytes
User Image

How can I read deleted msg in another phone?

Asked 2018-07-14 12:50:55 by Baby thakur

Answered by NewsBytes

You can read the deleted message by using apps like 'Notification History' and 'WhatsRemoved' from our phone. If you wish to read the deleted messages from another phone, then you must make sure that the message is not deleted by the receiving party. You can also install WhatsApp on another phone with the same mobile number and recover deleted messages.

I want to stay in WhatsApp group but I want to block the messages of that group like we block an individual account. How can we do that??

Asked 2018-07-13 23:45:17 by Dr.disoza@gmail.com Disoza

Answered by NewsBytes

You cannot block the Whatsapp group like you do with an individual account. Rather you can stay in the group and mute the group for the time period as per your wish. Following this, you will not get the notification of messages of that particular group.

I deleted the conversation with a person before the backup. Can I recover those chats?

Asked 2018-07-13 23:45:17 by r.sachin chidu

Answered by NewsBytes

Any new messages that are sent/received after a backup or deleted before the next backup, cannot be restored.

How can I get back the deleted photos which can't be downloaded again?

Asked 2018-07-13 23:01:48 by nidhi kumari

Answered by NewsBytes

If the deleted photos are saved in Google photos, then you can restore it even after you have deleted it from your gallery or Whatsapp. But if it's not backed up by Google Photos then you can use various Android recovery data software.

How to send messages to someone they blocked me?

Asked 2018-07-13 22:38:50 by pavanraj kumar

Answered by NewsBytes

Being blocked by someone disable your ability to send any type of message to that person. It applies to both sides. The one you have blocked, you won't be able to message him/her. Still, you can send messages to them outside Whatsapp via SMS.

How to add more than 300 members in WhatsApp?

Asked 2018-07-13 22:12:31 by Karim Mohammad

Answered by NewsBytes

You cannot add more than 256 members in your WhatsApp group. If you want to add more than 300 people in a group than you can do it on Hike.

If a person blocked us, can we see at least their status?

Asked 2018-07-13 21:05:03 by Millyan P Chandrababu

Answered by NewsBytes

No, that is not possible if the person has blocked you. Once you are blocked by someone, you can not send them any message and cannot see their profile picture, story, and status. The person who has blocked you can still see your Profile Picture.

Can I read the deleted messages again from my phone?

Asked 2018-07-13 18:49:55 by Dhiren Parekh

Answered by NewsBytes

You can only read the deleted messages from your phone if you have saved it somewhere else like by emailing it to yourself or to some other person. It will not be visible in your chat list in Whatsapp.

Any trick for backing up messages and media and later restoring it?

Asked 2018-07-13 17:41:26 by KRITI ALAM

Answered by NewsBytes

You can backup your messages and media through WhatsApp and can restore it later. The feature is available in WhatsApp also. The other ways of doing it for media files is via Google Photos.

If I clear a chat on WhatsApp on my phone, can it still be read by someone?

Asked 2018-07-13 14:49:53 by Dhiren Parekh

Answered by NewsBytes

Yes, it can be read by the other person involved in the chat. If you will delete the chat from your phone, it will still be there in your recipient's phone and he can access that chat anytime.

How a photo can be sent to another phone through Bluetooth?

Asked 2018-07-13 11:39:23 by Janardan Sundriyal

Answered by NewsBytes

The first turn on the Bluetooth of both the mobiles. You can select the photo you want to share with the other person. Select the option of sharing and then select Bluetooth. Search for the other person's Bluetooth device. Connect to it and share your photo with them.

Related Topics

Trending Timelines