After factory reset, photo recovery is working, which allows recovery of all previous photos. How to prevent that?
Askedby Jayanta Kumar Murmu
Answered by NewsBytes
First, you'll have to remove the memory card and sync all your internal storage photos to Google Photos. After this, disconnect the associated Google account and factory reset the phone. This way, the device will be wiped clean, your memory card photos will stay on the card and internal storage photos will be available on photos.google.com.