Ask NewsBytes
User Image

Who won the IPL 2018 Purple Cap?

Asked 2018-12-30 19:26:58 by Pranav Rangan

Answered by NewsBytes

The 2018 IPL edition saw Australia's Andrew Tye winning the Purple Cap. He picked 24 wickets.

What should be looked at in analyzing IPL 2019 potential Purple Cap winner?

Asked 2018-12-30 19:26:58 by Surabhi Sen

Answered by NewsBytes

The 12th edition of the IPL could be held in South Africa. This is due to the general elections in India. Therefore, experienced names could do well. Consistency over the years is another factor.

Who are our picks as potential Purple Cap winners?

Asked 2018-12-30 19:26:58 by Pari Kadam

Answered by NewsBytes

Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Rashid Khan, Sunil Narine and Kuldeep Yadav are our picks.

When is IPL 2019 expected to start?

Asked 2018-12-30 19:26:58 by Hansika Chauhan

Answered by NewsBytes

The IPL 2019 schedule will be decided when the general elections dates are announced.

Related Topics

Trending Timelines