Ask NewsBytes
User Image

Who have won the I-league most number of times?

Asked 2019-01-12 18:15:20 by Navya Malik

Answered by NewsBytes

Dempo have, with three victories to their name.

Who is the competition's highest-ever scorer?

Asked 2019-01-12 18:15:20 by Muhammad Jhadav

Answered by NewsBytes

Ranti Martins with 214 goals is the I-League's highest-ever scorer.

When was the first I-League season played?

Asked 2019-01-12 18:15:20 by Rakesh Mukopadhyay

Answered by NewsBytes

The first I-League season was played in the season 2007-08.

What was the top-tier league in India called before I-League?

Asked 2019-01-12 18:15:20 by Charvi Powar

Answered by NewsBytes

Before I-League, Indian football's top-tier league was known as NFL, or National Football League.

Related Topics

Trending Timelines