Ask NewsBytes
User Image

What is the head to head record between RR and MI in IPL matches since 2008?

Asked 2019-04-14 10:13:15 by Janindu Galagama

Answered by NewsBytes

Since 2008, the sides have played 20 IPL matches against each other, with RR winning nine and MI winning 10, while one match was abandoned.

When was the last time MI won the IPL?

Asked 2019-04-13 13:14:15 by Pranav Chauhan

Answered by NewsBytes

MI last won the IPL back in 2017.

Under whose captaincy have MI won their IPL titles?

Asked 2019-04-13 13:14:15 by Paridhi Jayaraman

Answered by NewsBytes

MI have won all their IPL titles under the leadership of Rohit Sharma.

Who was MI's first skipper?

Asked 2019-04-13 13:14:15 by Ayaan Chattopadhyay

Answered by NewsBytes

MI's first-ever skipper was Sachin Tendulkar.

Who is Rajasthan's coach this season?

Asked 2019-04-13 13:14:15 by Aditya Tata

Answered by NewsBytes

Rajasthan are being coached by Paddy Upton in IPL 2019.

Related Topics

Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League 2019


IPL 12

IPL 2019


Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians 2019

Mumbai Indians 2019 Ipl

Mumbai Indians 2019 Ipl Team

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals 2019

Rajasthan Royals 2019 Team

Rajasthan Royals Captain

Rajasthan Royals Ipl


19 IPL

Ajinkya Rahane

Alzarri Joseph

Ben Stokes

Chennai Super Kings

Dhawal Kulkarni

Dream XI

Given Mumbai

Hardik Pandya

Ishan Kishan


Jason Behrendorff

Jasprit Bumrah

Jaydev Unadkat

Jofra Archer

Jos Buttler

Kieron Pollard

Kings XI Punjab

Krunal Pandya


Playing XI


Quinton de Kock

Rahul Chahar

Rahul Tripathi

Riyan Parag

Rohit Sharma

Sanju Samson

Select 1

Shreyas Gopal

Siddhesh Lad

Star Sports 1

Steven Smith

Suryakumar Yadav



Wankhede Stadium

Trending Timelines