KKR vs SRH: Who will win tonight?


24 Mar 2019

KKR vs SRH: Key battles to watch out for

The 12th edition of the IPL is already underway as we get set for another thrilling season.

The match two of the tournament is between two former champions, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

While both the teams have the desired quality in their ranks, let us have a look at the key battles which we could witness in this interesting tie.

Narine vs Bairstow

The mystery spinner against the destructive batting machine

The mystery spinner against the destructive batting machine

Windies mystery spinner Sunil Narine continues to impress us with his unpredictable spin, as the batsmen are yet to find a way to overcome him.

His bowling would be in focus once again when he comes up against the Englishmen, Jonny Bairstow.

Bairstow is a destructive machine who can set the stage on fire. It would be interesting to see how he tackles Narine.

Kuldeep vs Pandey

Can the chinaman tame his Indian counterpart

Chinaman Kuldeep Yadav has become a deadly spinner and continues to develop with each passing game, especially in the IPL.

Today, he would be up against one of the attacking T20 batsmen Manish Pandey.

Pandey didn't have a great season in 2018, as he scored 284 runs at an average of 25.81.

He would look to give a better account of himself this term.

Love Sports news?

Stay updated with the latest happenings.

Yes, notify Me

Rashid Khan must watch out for the Russell storm

Rashid Khan is currently the top bowler in T20 cricket. He can choke the run rate by the number of dot balls he delivers. Tonight, he would lock horns with KKR's West Indian batting superstar Andre Russell, who can tear apart any bowling line-up.

Lynn vs Bhuvneshwar

Can Bhuvi survive the Lynnsanity?

Can Bhuvi survive the Lynnsanity?

Bhuvneshwar Kumar is one of the prime bowlers for India and SRH.

Courtesy his fast bowling, with the right amount of seam and swing, he can trouble any batsman in the world.

However, he is set to face tough competition from Australian hard-hitter Chris Lynn.

Lynn tends to dictate the proceedings from the word go, whereas, Bhuvi would give it all to contain him.

Share this timeline

Cricket Ipl

Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League 2019


IPL 12

IPL 2019

Ipl Cricket Live

Ipl Live

Ipl Live 2019

Ipl Live Score

Ipl Match

Ipl Match 2019

Ipl Match Live

Ipl Match Today

Ipl Score

Ipl Today

Kkr 2019

Kkr 2019 Players

Kkr 2019 Players List

Kkr 2019 Team

Kkr 2019 Team List


Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders 2019 Team

Kolkata Knight Riders Ipl 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders Player

Live Score Ipl 2019


Srh Team 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Team

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 Team Players

Sunrisers Hyderabad Ipl 2019

Vivo Ipl

Vivo Ipl 2019


Andre Russell


Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Chinaman Kuldeep Yadav

Chris Lynn

Jonny Bairstow



Kuldeep Yadav

Manish Pandey

Rashid Khan

Sunil Narine

West Indian

Share this timeline

Ask NewsBytes
User Image

Most asked questions

At what time is the KKR-SRH tie?

Who will be leading KKR in IPL 2019?

Who would lead SRH in Williamson's absence?

When did SRH win the IPL?

More questions

At what time is the KKR-SRH tie?

Asked 2019-03-24 13:39:50 by Chirag Jayaraman

Answered by NewsBytes

The KKR-SRH tie of the IPL 2019 will be played at 4 pm.

Who will be leading KKR in IPL 2019?

Asked 2019-03-24 13:39:50 by Aanya Das

Answered by NewsBytes

KKR will be led by Dinesh Karthik in IPL 2019?

Who would lead SRH in Williamson's absence?

Asked 2019-03-24 13:39:50 by Sanvi Saxena

Answered by NewsBytes

SRH is likely to be led by Bhuvneshwar in Williamson's absence.

When did SRH win the IPL?

Asked 2019-03-24 13:39:50 by Vivaan Pawar

Answered by NewsBytes

SRH won the IPL in 2016.

Next Timeline