Australian Open

The Australian Open is a tennis tournament that is held in January every year in Melbourne, Australia. It was first held in 1905. The tournament is the first of the four Grand Slam tennis events of the year. The tournament includes men's and women's singles; men's, women's and mixed doubles and junior's championships; as well as wheelchair, legends and exhibition events