French Open

The French Open is an annual Tennis Tournament which is held at the Stade Roland-Garros in Paris. It is held between late May and early June. It is one of the four Grand Slam Tournaments. French Open is played on Clay Court. The championship started in 1891 and was only for those at that time who were Members of French Club.