G-20 Summit


G20 Summit is held for the government and central bank’s Governors. Summit themes have varied from year to year. The twenty countries include Argentine, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States and the European Union. The first summit was held in 2008 in Washington, US.



Subscribe us, Stay updated!

Subscribe to stay connected with the latest happenings.