G7 Summit

The G7 summit is held by Group of seven countries annually. It consists of 7 powerful countries whose advanced economies represent more than 62% of the global net worth. These countries are Germany, Italy, UK, US, Japan, Canada, and France. The first G7 summit was held in 1976. The summits are held to discuss the economic policies.