Indian Cricket Team


The Indian Cricket Team governed by the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) represents India at international level in the sport of cricket. Cricket was first introduced to India by the British Empire in the 18th century and India was finally approved as a test playing nation in 1932. India has won the ICC world cup two times, in 1983 and 2011.



Subscribe us, Stay updated!

Subscribe to stay connected with the latest happenings.