Supreme Court Of India

Established on 28th January 1950, Supreme Court of India is the highest authority of judiciary and the guardian of constitution in the country. It is located in Tilak Marg, New Delhi and works on the motto of ‘’Whence law (dharma), thence victory’’. Dipak Misra is the current chief justice of India.