United Kingdom (UK)

United Kingdom (UK) or Britain, also known as the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland is a constitutional monarchy with a parliamentary system located in western Europe. It is the 11th largest country in Europe and comprises of England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland as constituent parts. London, a financial and global hub is the capital of UK.