England and India are set to be engaged in the white-ball series. The first T20I will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton, on July 7.


The match will be telecast live on Sony Sports Network (10:30 PM IST) and live-streamed on the SonyLIV app.

H2H record

The two sides have clashed in 19 matches, with India winning 10. Interestingly, both sides have won eight matches each in the bilateral series.


India have won the last three bilateral T20I series against England (2-1 in 2017, 2-1
in 2018, and 3-2 in 2021). They last lost
to England in September 2014.

India’s Probable XI

R Sharma (c), I Kishan (wk), D Hooda,
S Yadav, H Pandya, D Karthik, A Patel,
B Kumar, H Patel, Y Chahal, A Khan.

Probable XI

J Buttler (c/wk), Roy, D Malan, M Ali,
L Livingstone, H Brook, D Willey, R Gleeson, C Jordan, T Mills, R Topley.