Rohit Sharma will lead India's ODI and T20I squads in the white-ball leg in England.
The All-India Senior Selection Committee named two T20I squads (1st T20I and remaining games).

1st T20I

The squad for the first T20I includes players from the Ireland series. Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Shreyas Iyer, and Rishabh Pant have been rested from the
series opener.

Squad 1st T20I

R Sharma (c), I Kishan, R Gaikwad, S Samson,
S Yadav, D Hooda, R Tripathi, D Karthik (wk),
H Pandya, V Iyer, Y Chahal, A Patel, R Bishnoi,
B Kumar, H Patel, A Khan, A Singh, U Malik.

Squad (2nd, 3rd

R Sharma, I Kishan, V Kohli, S Yadav, D Hooda,
S Iyer, D Karthik (wk), R Pant (wk), H Pandya,
R Jadeja, Y Chahal, A Patel, R Bishnoi, J Bumrah,
B Kumar, A Khan, H Patel, U Malik.

ODI squad

R Sharma, S Dhawan, I Kishan, V Kohli,
S Yadav, S Iyer, R Pant (wk), H Pandya,
R Jadeja, S Thakur, Y Chahal, A Patel,
J Bumrah, P Krishna, M Shami, M Siraj,
A Singh.


Deepak Hooda has been named in both T20I squads. He recently became just the fourth Indian to register a T20I ton in the 2nd T20I against Ireland.


The T20I series will commence on July 7
at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. The three ODIs will be held at Kennington Oval (July 12), Lord's (July 14), and Old Trafford
(July 17).