India’s T20I
squad for WI series

R Sharma (c), I Kishan, KL Rahul*, S Yadav,
D Hooda, S Iyer, D Karthik, R Pant, H Pandya,
R Jadeja, A Patel, Ashwin, Bishnoi, K Yadav*,
B Kumar, A Khan, H Patel, A Singh.

India beat Ireland
and England recently

India beat Ireland 2-0 recently in the T20I
series and followed with a 2-1 win in the
three-match series against England.

Kohli not
a part of T20Is

It was already reported earlier that Kohli
wasn't going to be part of the T20I series,
having been rested for the ODIs as well.

Dhawan to
lead India in ODIs

Shikhar Dhawan will be leading India in the
upcoming ODI series against WI. The squad
was picked last Wednesday.