Articles about Haryana Steelers

20 Oct 2019

Pro Kabaddi League
PKL 2019: Bengal beat Delhi- List of records scripted

The highly-thrilling Pro Kabaddi League 2019 has come to an end, as Bengal Warriors became the champions for the first time, beating Dabang Delhi in the final 39-34.

18 Jul 2019

Pro Kabaddi League Season 7: Everything you need to know

The seventh season of the Pro Kabaddi League is all set to commence from July 20 onwards.

01 Jun 2018

These are the most expensive players of Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi League franchises splashed big bucks at the auction to build their squads.

10 Mar 2018

Delhi Daredevils have a new co-owner, JSW Sports

JSW Sports, a part of JSW Group, has bought 50% stake in IPL franchise Delhi Daredevils.

31 Jul 2017

Pro Kabaddi League: Meet the captains of all 12 teams

The 5th season of Pro Kabaddi League began with a bang last week in Hyderabad.

17 Jul 2017

Pro Kabaddi League
Top raiders from the upcoming season of Pro Kabaddi League

Raiders or attackers are the pillars of any team in the sport of Kabaddi.

13 Jul 2017

Pro-Kabaddi League: Know all about the 12 teams' owners

The fifth season of the Pro Kabaddi League is set to begin soon.

This year's PKL will be better, grander!

Kabaddi mania will once again begin, in the country, with the return of fifth season of the Pro Kabaddi League. The tournament will kick-start on 28th July in Hyderabad.