CITU: News

18 Jul 2018

Venkaiah Naidu

Rajya Sabha welcomes seven new members this Monsoon Session

RSS ideologue Rakesh Sinha, classical dancer Sonal Mansingh, and sculptor Raghunath Mohapatra were among the seven new members of Rajya Sabha who took the oath of office today.

05 Jan 2018

Tamil Nadu

Thousands of TN buses on strike over 0.13% wage hike

Over 1L employees of various state transport corporations launched sudden indefinite strikes across Tamil Nadu after day-long talks with the government over wage hikes failed.